ONCJC is governed by an all volunteer Executive Board consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and five Trustees. These individuals are elected by the membership for two-year terms. The Executive Board is entrusted with the responsibility of protecting our Mission Statement and By-Laws as set forth by the founding members. They also oversee all social, charitable, promotional events and club volunteer activities. Volunteers handle responsibilities for coordinating events (hosted and worked by other volunteers), lessons, and membership. There is also a newsletter editor, senior DJ and webmaster.

Jeff Pifer – President
Meet the board
Jeff Pifer – President
Mary Friberg – Vice President
Linda Sepesy – Secretary
Beth Stout – Treasurer 
Carol Kyle, Delbert Stewart, Mark Ilg
Ruth McGraw, Don Howdyshell